MBR

Practitioners

Image credit coming soon.

Practitioners by Practice

Chinese Medicine

Adam Brown
Adam Brown Acupuncture
Acupuncture, Massage, Zero Balancing
adam@adambrownacupuncture.com
212-366-9025

Pieter Sommen
Acupuncture, Tui na
pintandpiet@gmail.com
201-424-3204

April Epps
Chi Flow, Acupuncture, Reflexology
Grounding, Patience, Good listener
april@chiflowacupuncture.com
347-262-4099

Deborah Valentine Smith
Jin Shin Do® Bodymind Acupressure
Muscle Meridian Acupressure Therapy
deborahvalentinesmith@gmail.com
610-324-8731

Master Faxiang Hou
Qigong Research Society, Qigong / Chinese Medicine
masterhouqrs@gmail.com
856-234-3056

Eulix Vargas
Soft River Acupuncture
Acupuncture
917-605-6742
eulixvargaslac@gmail.com
www.manhattanfamilyacupuncture.com
http://yaytoinfinity.wix.com/softriveracu

Joy Oriol
A Thousand Smiles
Acupuncture, Yoga
joyoriol@gmail.com
917-532-5054

Thad Wong
New York Internal Arts
Acupuncture
917-538-9397
newyorkshaolin@gmail.com

Chiropractic

Darin Burdman
Chiropractic
drdarin@burdmanchiropratic.com
917-623-5601

Craniosacral Therapy

Thomas Bertels
CranioSacral Therapy
berband@aol.com
917-543-1777

Maura Hurley
CranioSacral Therapy, Hakomi
memaura@gmail.com
646-242-3512

 

Anna de Pagan
Craniosacral Therapy, Polarity Therapy
annadepagan@yahoo.com
415-342-3369

 

David Newman
Luminous Tiger
Craniosacral therapy
dnewman108@gmail.com
434-466-8527

Clara Favale
Stillpoint CST, Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy, Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy Training Instructor
cfavale@stillpointcst.com
917-620-8220

Victoria Sloan
Craniosacral Therapy, Aston Patterning, Bonding and attachment
dreambody@earthlink.net
310-450-9845

Roger Gilchrist
Wellness Institute, Craniosacral therapy
wellnessinstitute@yahoo.com
303-913-8334

Heidi Washburn
Craniosacral / Massage therapy
Washburn.heidi@gmail.com
845-399-6274

Apollonia Holzer
CranioSacral
notochord.apollonia1@gmail.com
347-859-3932

Somatic Movement / Dance Therapy

Jeni Ascosi
Somatic Movement Education
belovedontheearth@gmail.com
917-370-4505
https://www.belovedontheearth.com/  

Lisa Avnet
The Joyous Body
Deep Muscle & Tendon Therapy, Athletic Performance Enhancement
lisa@naturalarc.com
860-985-1682

Corinna Brown
Dance Movement Therapy, Body Psychotherapy, Substance Abuse Counselling
corinna.brown@gmail.com
917-664-8230

Marie Carstens
Dance therapy
mccars21@gmail.com

Martha Eddy
Moving On Center/Dynamic Embodiment -SMTT
drmarthaeddy@gmail.com
646-249 9026

Kai Ehrhardt
body mind spirit explorations
ehrhardt@somatische-akademie.de
49-170-348-3468

Laura Gates
Hanna Somatic Education
lmgates51@gmail.com
718-350-0637

Danica Holoviak-Arehart
Body Talk
Reiki
Topf Technique
danica.holoviak@gmail.com
646-734-3289

Clea Howard
Clea Howard Bodywork
Somatic Body Work
cleahowardbodywork@gmail.com
(347) 668-3332

Liz Koch
Core Awareness
Psoas
liz@coreawareness.com
831-421-1503

Naoko Matsumoto
Alexander Technique
naokolita@gmail.com
347-971-5355

Clare Maxwell
Somatic Therapy
clare@claremaxwell.com
718-243-2720

Jennifer Moloney
Somatic Education
jennifermaeve@gmail.com
516-512-0747

Nadia Munla
Embodiment / Dance
nadiamunla@gmail.com
310-819-7188

Maria Petrova
BodyTalk
petrova.mimi@gmail.com
917-456-2747

Gena Rho-Smith
Somatic Educator
genarhosmith@gmail.com
646-734-9708

Ayako Sho
Somatic Education
Bateman Health System
ayakosho39@yahoo.com
347-249-7613

Nicole Smith Levay
Somatic Therapy
nicole@thepowerwithinhealing.com

Ruth Spiller
Harmonic Movement Lab
Bateman Health System
Movement Lab
spiller.ruth@gmail.com
718-986-8081

Corazon Tierra
ShamansDance Publishing & Productions Inc.
corazontierra@gmail.com
646-705-1090

Belisa Vranich
The Ash Center for Comprehensive Medicine
Meditation
Relaxation
drbelisa@gmail.com
646-250-6390

Laura Ward
Dance
octaviacup@yahoo.com
646-241-8254

Lauree Wise
Body Mind Centering
Occupational Therapist
Jaban Movement Analyst
laureewise@gmail.com
917-859-3595

Estheticians

Leslie Cawal Sadownick
Waxing Clinic
Esthetician, Waxing
waxingclinic@gmail.com
516-749-5446

Massage Therapy

Tiffany Adams
Massage Therapy
Doula
tadams229@yahoo.com
917-498-1926

 

Michael Alicia
Center for the Advancement of Therapeutic Arts
Shiatsu
Thai
michael@massagespacenyc.com
646-373-5690

Cathy Allen
Massage therapy, rolfing
jewelocean@delhitel.net
917-885-1882

Camilo Brooks
Massage Therapy
sunurubu@yahoo.com
718-608-4676

Graciela Goldental-Stoecker
Confluence Healing Massage Therapy by Graciela
Massage Therapy
gegoldental@gmail.com
631-355-5557

Elizabeth Gonzalez
Handsinlight
Massage Therapy
handsinlight@gmail.com
347-789-2709

Linda Gonzalez
Massage therapy
lin_gonzalez@hotmail.com
917-991-3511

Ariel Karass
Shiatsu
arielkarass@gmail.com
646-382-2187

David Lobenstine
Body Brain Breath, Full Breath Massage
Licensed Massage Therapist
Pre-natal and Infant
davidlobenstine@gmail.com
917-328-4151

Gayle Loftis-Malcom
Massage Therapy
gaylelynnmt@yahoo.com
646 644 0726

Sean O’Brien
Massage Therapy
scomt11@gmail.com
845-206-8380

Kelly Rodas
Feel the Difference Massage Therapy
Massage Therapy
rodaslmt@gmail.com

Ellen Williams
Ortho-Bionomy
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Shiatsu
ellenwilliams.lmt@gmail.com
217-701-6371

Martial Arts

Eelka Lampe
Tai Chi
Reiki
Realization Process Meditation
elampe@regis.org
646-678-1116

Greg Soon
Dragon Boxing
Boxing Fitness
soonaiki@gmail.com
212-920-5749

Thad Wong
New York Internal Arts
Ba Gua Zhang
newyorkshaolin@gmail.com
917-538-9397

Dominique Jenkins
Pakua Manhattan
Paqua
drj604@gmail.com
347-607-2886

Meditation

Maisha Khalfani
Black Tantra Group of NYC
Tantra, meditation
blacktantranyc@gmail.com
347-666-4558

Sherah Sydney
Life by Yoga
Yoga, Meditation
sherahsydney@gmail.com
(212) 518-4576

Jessica Dibb
Inspiration Community
Holiotropic Breathwork
essence@inspirationcommunity.org
410-258-4968

Myofascial Release

Walter Blick
Myofascial Release
wblicktherapy@yahoo.com
516.286.4232

Nicole Rainerman
Green Heart Myofascial Release
Myofascial Release
nrainerman@optonline.net
856-275-3249

Sara Mulry
Manual Therapy
Myofascial Release
Sourcepoint and Continuum based energy work
sara@restoredbody.com
212-321-0969

Occupational Therapy

Lauree Wise
Body Mind Centering
Occupational Therapist
Jaban Movement Analyst
laureewise@gmail.com
917-859-3595

Personal Training

Alex Kalinkos
Motion Man
Postural Therapy
alex.kalinkos@gmail.com
718-309-7173

Rochelle Rice
In Fitness & In Health
Fitness Training
rochelle@rochellerice.com
917-678-1137

Greg Soon
Dragon Boxing
Boxing Fitness
soonaiki@gmail.com
212-920-5749

Physical Therapy

Kento Kamiyama
Fusion Therapy
Physical Therapy
drkento@thefusiontherapy.com
201-655-9029

Sallie Sarrel
Physical Therapy specializing in chronic pelvic pain
Myofascial release
Craniosacral therapy
salliesarrel@yahoo.com
937-632-6791

Melisa Ommundsen
Manual Orthopedic Physical Therapist
Focus on Women’s Health
melissa.ommundsen@gmail.com
631-664-8668

Christopher Knapp
Manual Rehab
manualrehab@aol.com
646-528-6332

Alex Kalinkos
Motion Man
Postural Therapy
alex.kalinkos@gmail.com
718-309-7173

Psychotherapy

Daniel Haywood
Therapy
haywooddaniel16@gmail.com
347-776-0391

Dee Martin
Psychotherapy
DeeMartin08@gmail.com
413-884-2946

Sarah Ward
Sarah Ward Therapy
Holistic Therapy
sarah@sarahwardtherapy.com
646-258-3357

Spiritual / Energy Healing

Annie Bond
The Divine Mother Center
Energy Healing
anniebbond@gmail.com
845-943-8880

Joanne Leffeld
Financial Mentoring
joanne@joanneleffeld.com
845 706-4145

Hanson Tse
Above and Below Studio
Healing work
info@hansontse.com
917-374-0964

Mike Brenner
Intentions
brennermike42@gmail.com
410-458-6694

Stephanie Rogers
Steph’s Bodyworks
Polarity Therapy
stephsbodyworks@mindspring.com
970-618-6899

Lorraine Goldbloom
Vortex Healing
stobely@aol.com
718-666-6574

Christy Walker
Celestial River
Vortex Healing
walk.christy@gmail.com
917-833-0143

Structural Integration

Kima Kraimer
Rolfing
kmkraimer@gmail.com
231-946-3632

Tony Rezac
Rolfing
Personal Coaching
tonyrezac@mac.com
917 414 3073

Jason DeFilippis
Structural Integration
jason.defilippis@gmail.com
917-318-0881

Erik Iversen
Structural Integration
erik@iversen.ca
514 815 7787

Wellness

Gena Rho Smith
Clinical Somatic Educator, Hanna Somatic Movement, Somatic Yoga
646.734.9708
genarhosmith@gmail.com
www.genarhosmith.com

Graciela Goldental-Stoecker
LMT, Certified ATMAT Practitioner, Certified Consultant Hypnotist
631-355-5557
gegoldental@gmail.com
confluencehealing.net

Emily Barzin
Integrated Energy Therapy® (“IET”)
845-546-HEAL
emilybarzin@aol.com

Jane Kearns
Somatic Experiencing / Nondual Kabbalistic Healing / Holistic Therapy
jemk08@gmail.com
845-430-1044
http://www.journeytowholenesswithjane.com

Rei Perovic
Reiki
Hello@Reikirei.com
347.509.6455
https://www.reikirei.com/

Qi Gong / Tai Chi

Thad Wong
New York Internal Arts
Acupuncture
newyorkshaolin@gmail.com
917-538-9397

Yoga / Pilates

Anu Abraham
Yoga
anuabraham23@gmail.com
917-692-3590

Mark Barone
Yoga
Markb1270@gmail.com
917-579-4095

 

Alli Bradley
Private Yoga Soho
Yoga
alli@privateyogasoho.com
740-221-3048

Anne Buckley-Reen
For Kids OT
Therapeutic Yoga
Occupational Therapy
forkidsot@aol.com
917-612-6793

Sarah Ireland
One Good Om Yoga
sarah@onegoodom.com
917-549-8473

Hollis Lewis
Yoga
gocoxnyc@gmail.com
917-477-9260

Rita London
Kundalini Yoga
ritalondon@aol.com
917-400-8336

Angela Rauscher
Shiva Shakti Yoga
Yoga
angelarauscher@gmail.com
201-321-6207

Kimberly Simms
The Pleasured Mom
Yoga
kimberlydawnsimms@yahoo.com
347-232-3328

Lillian Stamey
Yoga
lillianstamey@gmail.com
914-227-4604

 

Sherah Sydney
Life by Yoga
Yoga, Meditation
sherahsydney@gmail.com
212-518-4576

 

Wellness

Shannon Carson
Shannon Carson Wellness
Reiki
shannon@shannoncarsonwellness.com
917-494-1997

Ricardo Parker
Dynamic Tantra
Reiki
Tantric Energy Attunement
dynamictantra@gmail.com
917-501-4217

Danielle Casazza
Riverflow Reiki
Reiki
riverflow.reiki@gmail.com
917-670-3931

Rei Perovic
Reikirei
Reiki
hello@reikirei.com
917-776-8517

Seradin Engram
Reiki Love
Reiki, Tantra
seradinveonne@gmail.com
718-612-6268

Ilka Pinheiro
Reiki
theilkapinheiro@gmail.com
607-699-9201

Olga Kaplan
Olga Kaplan Coaching
Tantra
olgakap@gmail.com
917-589-9665

Aiyana (Phyllis) Stern
Reiki for Life
Reiki
Phyllisstern2002@gmail.com
212-799-4365